Translation bureau

Quite often, notarized translations of your documents are required in the customs, tax and other state bodies, as well as for the registration of enterprises with foreign investments.

When the translation is certified, the original document or its notarized copy is attached to the copy of the translation. On the last page of the translated document, the translator, in the presence of a notary, leaves his signature, and the notary confirms its authenticity.

To use your documents in the territory of foreign states, it is necessary to carry out the procedure for their legalization in the country where they were issued.

First of all, documents are notarized by authorized notaries, then at the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The second stage is the legalization of documents at the consular post of the state to which they will be provided.

To simplify the process of recognition of foreign documents in 1961, the Convention was signed in The Hague. She abolished the requirement to legalize foreign official documents for the states party to the convention. According to the Hague Convention, documents intended for use in foreign countries are affixed with a special stamp - an apostille.

Apostille is a stamp that is affixed to documents drawn up by official bodies of countries that have signed the Hague Convention. On October 5, 1961, the Hague decided to abolish the requirements for the mandatory legalization of foreign documents issued by official authorities. Instead of this complex procedure, affixing the appropriate stamp is sufficient.

IMIR GROUP LLC, previously called AVANGARD POLYGLOT, has been providing quality translation services and has taken its position among the leading companies in the translation services market since 2016, which translates from various CIS languages, as well as many European and Eastern languages.

Together, we can help you get rid of unnecessary troubles in paperwork. Because it is with our help that all your documents will be executed in accordance with the requirements that are now presented to them by various authorities, and the simplicity and efficiency in completing the task will allow you to avoid mistakes and delays.

Add. information

Address:
Tashkent, st. Amir Temur 95A, Business Center "UzOman"

Company details:
LLC "IMIR GROUP" Legal address: st. Amir Temur 95A, Business Center "UzOman".

Our phones
We are in social networks

Бюро переводов

Довольно часто в таможенные, налоговые и другие государственные органы, а также для регистрации предприятий с иностранными инвестициями, требуются нотариально заверенные переводы ваших документов.

При заверении перевода оригинал документа или его нотариально заверенная копия скрепляется с экземпляром перевода. На последней странице переведенного документа переводчик в присутствии нотариуса оставляет свою подпись, а нотариус подтверждает ее подлинность.

Чтобы использовать Ваши документы на территории иностранных государств, необходимо провести процедуру их легализации в той стране, где они были выданы.

В первую очередь документы заверяют нотариально у уполномоченных нотариусов, затем в Министерстве Юстиции Республики Узбекистан, Министерстве иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан. Второй этап — это легализация документов в консульском учреждении государства, в которое они будут предоставляться.

Для упрощения процесса признания иностранных документов в 1961 году в Гааге была подписана Конвенция. Она отменила требование легализации иностранных официальных документов для государств-участниц конвенции. Согласно Гаагской конвенции на документах, предназначенных для использования на территории иностранных государств, проставляется специальный штамп — апостиль.

Апостиль – это штамп, который проставляется на документах, оформленных официальными органами стран, подписавших Гаагскую Конвенцию. 5 октября 1961 года в Гааге было принято решение об отмене требований обязательной легализации иностранных документов, выданных официальными инстанциями. Вместо этой сложной процедуры достаточно проставления соответствующего штампа.

OOO «IMIR GROUP»  именуемый ранее "AVANGARD POLYGLOT"  предоставляет качественные услуги перевода  и заняла свою позицию среди ведущих компанией на рынке переводческих услуг с 2016 года, осуществляющей переводы с различных языков СНГ, а также многих европейских и восточных языков.

Совместно мы  может помочь вам избавиться от лишних хлопот при оформлении документов. Потому что именно с нашей помощью все Ваши документы будут оформлены в соответствии с теми требованиями, которые сейчас предъявляются к ним различными органами, а простота и оперативность в выполнении поставленной задачи позволят вам избежать ошибок и проволочек.

Доп. информация

photo_2019-06-17_22-43-11    

Адрес

г. Ташкент, ул. Шарофа Рашидова, дом-16, Бизнес центр «Пойтахт»

Реквизиты компании ООО "IMIR GROUP" Юридический адрес: 100017, Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул.Шарофа Рашидова 16, Бизнес центр "Пойтахт"

Мы в сети